Open Bounce 


  TR Events holds weekday open bounces.  Bring your child to bounce and hook up to our free Wi-Fi while they play! Cost is $8 per child.


   Note: we usually shut down the bounces if no one comes during the first 30 minutes of a scheduled bounce. During normal business hours, you can call 238-1599. 

 We do not have open bounces on Saturdays and Sundays because we are usually booked with private parties. Thank you.

    

    Open Bounce Times for April 20-May 1


Open Bounces for April 20-24

Monday, April 20: 10-11:30 a.m. (all ages)

Tuesday, April 21:  1-2:30 p.m. (all ages) and 5:30-7 p.m. (all ages)

Wednesday, April 22: No Open Bounce

Thursday, April 23: 1-2:30 p.m. (all ages)

Friday, April 24: 10-11:30 a.m. (all ages)


Open Bounces for April 27-May 1

Monday, April 27: 10-11:30 a.m. 

Tuesday, April 28: 1-2:30 p.m. (all ages)

Wednesday, April 29: No Open Bounce

Thursday, April 30:  1-2:30 p.m. (all ages)

Friday, May 1: 10-11:30 a.m. (all ages)



PLEASE REMEMBER SOCKS!!!EVERYONE BOUNCING MUST WEAR SOCKS. FOR THOSE WHO FORGET, WE OFFER THEM FOR $1.00 PER PAIR.


Please check the website and our Facebook page for scheduling changes and additions, especially during holidays and snow days!


/